I finished Captain Lazerhawk and here's my review on it

2/1/2023

So for the past few days, I was watching an epic little series called Captain Lazerhawk Enter The Blooddragon REMIX. And today I just finished it. The show really goes well into the universal crossover type. As we see it's mainly a crossover filled with a shit ton of Ubisoft characters that we all know in love. Of course most of the characters aren't true to their design but hey, that just makes the show more unique. 8/10. The change from typical to animation to the SNES style that we see also makes the show unique, but there's like 7 other shows that do that. 7/10. Anyway, here are my predictions for Season 2. We will definetly see Joseph Seed, Vaas, Desmond Miles and abunch more. Those are my character predictions. And yes I'm a prophet but I honestly don't feel like predicting the events in Season 2 or action. Anyway that's this review, stay tuned for more.
DedSec