I beat Stick Of Truth after almost an entire year

3/13/2024

Today is the day I can finally announce that I beat Stick Of Truth. I beat it just this monday. And I started my beat through with the most interesting main line quest: The Underpants Gnome Warlock. And I got through it. And I continued to zoom through the game. Doing every main line quest and afterwards. I got to the ending. And honestly. It was very badass. So afterwards, I finished and did all the sidequests which got me lots of weapons etc. And that was the end of it. But today, I'm doing another playthrough. This time the thief class. And my first playthrough was a mage. And as you can see, both of them kinda look the same. The one with the pickaxe is my mage playthrough aka the original. And the one with teal is my thief class.
da swag logo i totally made in paintdotnet